Interview · My Books · The Night of Elisa

Would you like to learn more my work as writer and illustrator? Check out these two new interviews with me

The past two weeks I have been interviewed by two nice websites – (they look very much like each other !) – and I talked about writing and The Night of Elisa
Both interviews have different questions – only my author pic is the same!

Check it out at The Crazy Mind
http://www.thecrazymind.com/2016/08/the-night-of-elisa.html
http://specialinterview.com/interview-with-isis-sousa/
Thank you for reading! 🙂
Leave a Reply

